DC4K Logo

Thursdays from 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Welcome to our first-ever series of DC4K! We also offer the adult DivorceCare program at the same time, as well as our 7th and 8th grade youth group. Supper will be available at 5:30 each Thursday and all are welcome to join us! Check our website for more information: rushcreekbc.org. DC4K offers a safe, caring, fun environment where children can explore healthy life skills to maneuver through the rough places of family fracturing and divorce. DC4K is designed for kids 5–12 years of age.

DC4K and DivorceCare will meet each Thursday from September 22 to December 22 with the exception of Thanksgiving Day. Watch WOODTV8 and WCSG for weather-related cancellations.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 22, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 29, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 06, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 13, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 20, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 27, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 03, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 10, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 17, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 01, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 08, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 15, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 22, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Doug Velting, DC4K Leader
616-914-1658
Send message

Registration Fee

$10.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Tiger room in the children’s wing