Thursdays from 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Begins September 7

DC4K Logo

Welcome to DC4K! We also offer the adult DivorceCare program at the same time, as well as our 7th and 8th grade youth group. Supper will be available at 5:30 each Thursday and all are welcome to join us!  Check WOODTV8 or WCSG for weather-related cancellations.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 07, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 14, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 05, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 02, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 09, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 30, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 07, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Karen Neymeiyer, Director of Children’s Ministries
616-901-2027
Send message

Registration Fee

$10.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Tiger Room